Suggestions for project !!

This is newbie here, have basic knowledge of openGL (outline of openGL program, drawing simple shapes and keyboard/mouse interaction)…

Now i am looking for project so that can improve my skills to next level, as well this is part of my mini project. Have no idea how to begin and complete project.

Following are instructor requirements :

[ul][li]3D camera rotation.[/li] [li]Lighting and shading.[/li] [li]User interaction.[/ul][/li]
I am looking for some suggestions that meet up this requirements probably some game, pointers for what to do and how to do & have time constraint of 2 weeks too !!
let me tell u first my other friend has chosen 3D world exploring project, so can not take 3D exploration project.

Need help desperately guys, so help me out !!!

Appreciate your Quick & Prompt response in advance

Need help desperately guys, so help me out !!!

No, you need to take you home work assignment seriously.

Yeah… Thats why asking for some idea as guys here are experienced !!!

And how exactly does certain expertise in OpenGL drive creativity in product design?

You’re facing what every computer science student faces everywhere in the world when given a task to come up with a little rendering project. There are hundreds of examples everywhere on the web. Please, don’t let others do your homework for you.

Let me clear myself, i am not here to get ready code or some ready game, i am not here without putting my efforts.

I had chosen “Marble Blast” game here is video link www.youtube.com/watch?v=258M9RTXzSM, but not getting pointers how to begin and where to begin. I am just desperate to kick start my openGL project.

I am not into guys who browse some online stuff and show as there assignment.

Since i am beginner and this is my first project in openGL, not getting enough pointers on where to start and all !!, need some guidance.

I am willing to work hard, but not getting right path.

HOPE U GET, WHAT I REALLY MEAN !!!