Problem with TBO : multiple samplerBuffer

Hello Everyone =)

I would like to have a little program that would allow me to draw a model by using several buffers containing my vertex positions and only one buffer for the indices. In fact, I’m trying to address the problem of Laobracusa as explained in this thread :
http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/…6432#Post276432

My explanation is quite long and english is not my mother tongue but I would be grateful If you could help me with this problem.

As Dark Photon and Alphonse Reinheart suggested, I’m using TBO and a GLSL vertex shader to do the trick but I’m still quite new to GLSL. So I have a single triangle with a VBO containing some dummy positions and the indices are simple : 0,1,2.

GLuint vboIndices;
GLuint vboVertices;

float VerticesDummy[] = {
-1.0f,0.0f,0.0f, //V0D
 1.0f,0.0f,0.0f, //V2D
 0.0f,1.0f,0.0f  //V1D
};

int IdxDummy[] = { 
0, 1, 2};

// Dummy Triangle : biggest one
// ----------------------------

glGenBuffers(1, &vboIndices);
glBindBuffer(GL_ELEMENT_ARRAY_BUFFER, vboIndices);
glBufferData(GL_ELEMENT_ARRAY_BUFFER, sizeof(unsigned int) * 3, IdxDummy, GL_STATIC_DRAW);

glGenBuffers(1, &vboVertices);
glBindBuffer(GL_ARRAY_BUFFER, vboVertices);
glBufferData(GL_ARRAY_BUFFER, sizeof(float) * 3 * 3, VerticesDummy, GL_STATIC_DRAW);

I want to draw two triangles, a small one inside another bigger one. So I create two TBO containing each three vertices for the two triangles.

GLuint tboVertices[2];

float VerticesT1[] = {
-0.5f, 0.0f, 0.5f, 1.0f, //V0
 0.5f, 0.0f, 0.5f, 1.0f, //V1
 0.0f, 0.5f, 0.5f, 1.0f  //V2
};

float VerticesT2[] = {
 0.25f, 0.25f, 0.75f, 1.0f, //V3
-0.25f, 0.25f, 0.75f, 1.0f, //V4
 0.00f, 0.00f, 0.75f, 1.0f  //V5
};

glGenBuffers(2, tboVertices);

// Big Triangle : A
glActiveTexture(GL_TEXTURE0);
glBindBuffer(GL_TEXTURE_BUFFER, tboVertices[0]);
glBufferData(GL_TEXTURE_BUFFER, sizeof(float) * 4 * 3, VerticesT1, GL_STATIC_DRAW);