PDA

View Full Version : keyboard



angel111
05-06-2011, 11:51 AM
hii

what should i include in keyboard function if i was to proceed on pressin ANY key...not a particular key..

mobeen
05-06-2011, 11:53 AM
Could u elaborate a bit more like the platform u r on and possibly the toolkit u r using.

angel111
05-06-2011, 11:55 AM
vc++ glut

m now giving it like

if(k=='A') i++;

but i want i to increment on pressing any key

angel111
05-06-2011, 11:59 AM
hey i got it...thanku

angel111
05-06-2011, 12:00 PM
shitt..my mind was struck..
its just if(k)

mobeen
05-06-2011, 12:01 PM
hmm dont use the if. Just increment i.