Linking Error with GLUT

I am using the latest version of MinGW with Code::Blocks 8.02 along with OpenGL 3.1 and GLUT 3.7.

Normally, for GLUT/OpenGL projects, I use Microsoft Visual Studio to compile. I’m looking into cross platform development, however, and so I’ve decided to move many of my OS Portable projects to using GCC 4.4.0 with MinGW to modify the code to work with it. Actually, that was about a month ago.

This is my first time using GLUT on GCC and I’ve tried and failed what feels like 100 times. For every function I use in GLUT, I get a linking error along the lines of:

…\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x45b)||undefined reference to __glutInitWithExit'| ..\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x483)||undefined reference toglutInitDisplayMode’|
…\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x4d8)||undefined reference to __glutCreateWindowWithExit'| ..\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x5a7)||undefined reference toglutInitWindowSize’|
…\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x60e)||undefined reference to glutDisplayFunc'| ..\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x68e)||undefined reference toglutIdleFunc’|
…\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x70e)||undefined reference to glutKeyboardFunc'| ..\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x78e)||undefined reference toglutReshapeFunc’|
…\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x7cc)||undefined reference to glutMainLoop'| ..\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x7ec)||undefined reference toglutPostRedisplay’|
…\obj\glut.o:glutlib.c:(.text+0x80c)||undefined reference to `glutSwapBuffers’|
||=== Build finished: 11 errors, 0 warnings ===|

Yes, I’ve linked in all the libraries needed for GLUT and OpenGL. OpenGL actually works. It seems to link fine…just GLUT doesn’t.