Glut installed won't complie

Ok, here’s the deal. I’m a registered developer on mac’s site. I upgraded from 2.1 to 2.5 and I’m using Mac 10.4.11. I’m using an old G4 Laptop that’s a 1 gig hertz. Leopard won’t run on it I’ve tried.

Every time I try to complie GCC and xcode aren’t seeing glut. I’m not getting open error just glut. I’ve checked my install of xcode. glut framework is in fact there. I’m not really sure what’s up. I’m know it’s glut. Cause that code complies just fine on windows. Anyone have some ideas on who to fix this.???

error messages:

Building target “window” of project “window” with configuration “Debug” — (11 errors)
cd /Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window
/Developer/usr/bin/gcc-4.0 -x c++ -arch ppc -pipe -Wno-trigraphs -fpascal-strings -fasm-blocks -g -O0 -Wreturn-type -Wunused-variable -fmessage-length=0 -mtune=G5 -mfix-and-continue -mmacosx-version-min=10.4 -fvisibility-inlines-hidden -I/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/build/window.build/Debug/window.build/window.hmap -F/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/build/Debug -I/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/build/Debug/include -I/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/build/window.build/Debug/window.build/DerivedSources -isysroot /Developer/SDKs/MacOSX10.4u.sdk -c /Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp -o /Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/build/window.build/Debug/window.build/Objects-normal/ppc/main.o
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp: In function ‘void RenderScene()’:
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp:5: error: ‘GL_COLOR_BUFFER_BIT’ was not declared in this scope
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp:5: error: ‘glClear’ was not declared in this scope
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp:6: error: ‘glFlush’ was not declared in this scope
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp: In function ‘void SetupRC()’:
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp:11: error: ‘glClearColor’ was not declared in this scope
/Users/Fuzzy/Documents/window/main.cpp: In function ‘int main(int, char**)’: