View Full Version : Floating point texture weirdness.

05-28-2006, 02:20 AM
It seems as if rendering to the texture (FBO color attachment) works fine, but when I render a fullscreen quad with this texture, it looks like depth testing is disabled, what the hell, am I missing something?

Obviously, when I don't render to the texture, depth testing is fine.

05-28-2006, 03:12 AM
Quite embarassing.

08-05-2006, 06:40 PM
you need to create a render buffer and attache the depth componote on this