PDA

View Full Version : How to create like 3dmax's animate ?



Oscar
06-30-2003, 12:11 AM
3dmax's animate key can record an object's action(eg,an object moved from a positon to another positon)!
Anybody can tell me how to do?

Thanks in advance!

SirKnight
06-30-2003, 10:16 AM
By storing a list of keyframes/poses?

-SirKnight

Oscar
07-01-2003, 10:57 PM
Thx!
I solved this problem!