PDA

View Full Version : how to limit the GLUT window resize to a minimum size



yalmar
11-15-2006, 08:22 AM
Hi All,

I need limit my GLUT window to a minimum size, for instance, width no less than 300px and the same for height, is it possible?

Thanks,

Yalmar

Bob
11-15-2006, 11:09 AM
In the reshape callback, call glutReshapeWindow if it's too small.

yalmar
11-22-2006, 12:07 PM
Thanks, I did not know about this glut function.