Removing Returns in a Wrapper

I’m VERY new to OpenGL but my only real motive to learn is because I want to create a wrapper. I’ve looked at several wrappers including GLTrace which was very useful.
Could someone post source to a wrapper where they have made the return of a function null or zero. I want to play around with this in different OpenGL envirnments and see what happens.

The couple of main functions I was origionally looked at were glfogi and glfogiv. So if someone could please show me or create a wrapepr that runs through my normal OpenGL driver but nullifys selectable functions I would be very greatful for the code. Thanks

–Draino

Hmmmm you dont want to use this to disable fog in some games would you?

Gotcha!!! censored cheater!

Umm…of course not. If I wanted to cheat in counterstrike (like mr. punkbuster is proposing) I dont think I’d need my own OpenGL wrapper.

Theres a million things out there to use such as OGC or SimpleGL, both wallhacks which are open source. Plus, removing fog wouldnt really help.

Completely pathetic. I dont get why people get a kick out of cheating. Why dont you just find out who you are playing against and get someone to cut the power to their house. Then you could really give them a whoopin’. Absolutely sporting. You would be so proud of yourself.

If I didn’t seriously misunderstand things here he did actually explain that this was NOT what he planned to do.

Like I said yesterday in the same thread in the beginner’s forum, why not simply modify glTrace? That does just about everything you already want, and would take just one new line of code to return the value you want it to return. Not that I support the use of such a wrapper for cheating. I don’t, and it does look like that’s what you want.