PDA

View Full Version : blanding and 32 bits float textures



Baba
03-22-2004, 10:54 PM
Hey,

I would like to know if now we can use blending with 32 bits float textures on ati and nvidia' cards.

Thanks

Korval
03-22-2004, 11:10 PM
Nope. Not yet. Wait a few months.

Baba
03-23-2004, 12:11 AM
pfff :(

thanks