OpenGL ASSIGNMENT

Hi everybody, i m a newbie here and it seems to be the perfect place to find some help.
I am in big trouble bcoz i have computer Graphics exam in a week and i still need to finish COMPUTER GRAHICS ASSIGNMENT using OpenGL. Is there anyone who can help me in this???I desperately need help and i am ready to do anyhting for that. If anyone can help me plz mail me at mysterious_guy2010@yahoo.com.au.
Thanx a lot
bye

Come on Guys!!!

LOL

BTW, whttha heck float is?

[This message has been edited by M/\dm/
(edited 11-03-2003).]

if we do your homework for you, you will never leran it.
do it yourself: http://www.opengl.org/developers/code/tutorials.html

It may worth a shot to post your assignment questions here, and see if there is anyone interested to help you. This is a strange forum, some people in good mood may help you for free.

OGL.Trojan anyone? HEEHEHEHEHEEEEEEEEEEE

“”“It may worth a shot to post your assignment questions here, and see if there is anyone interested to help you. This is a strange forum, some people in good mood may help you for free.”""

Option 1:
First make a solid-shape cube(or other geometric objects you have interest).Then light it using OpenGL lighting model. Spin the object and then put a light with an appropriate light position. Set a material property for the object. You should experiment with ambient lighting as well. Note that by default the first light has a diffuse colour of white and no ambient colour. Look up the glLightfv function to see how to set light colours. Try a differently color light and ambient lighting to see what happens. Try to add more lights.
(optionally you can also add some interesting textures to the object and expand your work to more than one object.)

Ootion2 :