PDA

View Full Version : Including GLU



nukem
05-09-2003, 07:48 PM
I included GLU in all my files for my program but for some reason every time I compile I get this error `gluBuild2DMitmaps' undeclared (first use this function). All my other GL stuff work fine its just this one glu function.

Can someone please help me?

Thanks

Nuke

DopeFish
05-09-2003, 08:22 PM
Check for a typo in your function:
"Mitmaps" should perhaps be "Mipmaps"

[This message has been edited by DopeFish (edited 05-09-2003).]

sanjo
05-10-2003, 01:00 AM
LOL

nukem
05-10-2003, 02:56 AM
wow I was in like 5 diffrent IRC channels about this and no one could figure it out. I was pretty sure I checked for typos too.

Thanks!!

Nuke