compiler error

well, i’m a beginner at the very first stage. i’m using lcc-win32 as my compiler. when i try to compile my codes, written in C, the compiler shows me many errors for the gl.h (!) file,

Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1151 no type specified. Defaulting to int
Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1151 Syntax error; missing semicolon before void' Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1151 Syntax error; missing semicolon beforeglAccum’
Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1151 no type specified. Defaulting to int
Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1152 no type specified. Defaulting to int
Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1152 Syntax error; missing semicolon before void' Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1152 Syntax error; missing semicolon beforeglAlphaFunc’
Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1152 no type specified. Defaulting to int
Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1153 no type specified. Defaulting to int
Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1153 Syntax error; missing semicolon before GLboolean' Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1153 redefinition of 'APIENTRY' Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1152 Previous definition of 'APIENTRY' here Error c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1153 Syntax error; missing semicolon beforeglAreTexturesResident’
Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1153 no type specified. Defaulting to int
Warning c:\lcc\hellogl.c: c:\lcc\include\gl\gl.h: 1154 no type specified. Defaulting to int