PDA

View Full Version : SetCapture()



03-05-2002, 05:48 AM
could somebody please explain to me about the parameter thats used with the setCapture call. thanks

zeckensack
03-05-2002, 05:51 AM
How is this (http://www.google.com/search?q=setcapture) related to OpenGL?

T2k
03-05-2002, 06:12 AM
parameter, there are no parameters ... exept the HWND, which is the handle to the ownerwindow ...