PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic Glow problems with Jedi academy?



Cool Guy
10-30-2003, 08:44 PM
Hi.

When i play jedi academy i noticed that my lightsaber doesn't glow like in most screenshots. My friend told me that i should turn on the "Dynamic Glow" and the "Dynamic Lightings".

But didn't work, whats the problem???

Mazy
10-30-2003, 10:12 PM
One of the problems is that this is a developer forum. USer questions should be posted here - http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/...er=1&start=here (http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/cgi_directory/forumdisplay.cgi?action=topics&number=1&start=here)

but in this case i think that the game manufacures homepage might give you more information.

Cool Guy
10-31-2003, 03:24 AM
Ok sry. im kinda new to this kind of thing.