PDA

View Full Version : GLUT Screen



Stack Overflow
11-15-2002, 08:30 AM
I created a Wireframe Cube using GLUT and I want to center it on my screen. Every time I try moving it to the right, It has some kind of border on the right of my screen that cuts the cube off. Does anyone have an idea why?

jmg
11-15-2002, 08:35 AM
What is your clipping volume set to? http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/smile.gif

Stack Overflow
11-15-2002, 08:38 AM
What do you mean by clipping volume?