PDA

View Full Version : How can I disable VSync



elimin8tor
03-02-2002, 08:22 AM
Hi guys, my question is already placed in the header.
How can I disable it?

Bob
03-02-2002, 08:41 AM
If you can, it's probably somewhere among the other settings for your video board. Try the display settings dialog if you are using Windows.

nexusone
03-02-2002, 03:54 PM
It is in the windows display setup under advance, at least on my ATI Radeon card.
I know my old video card did not give you the option to turn it off.



Originally posted by elimin8tor:
Hi guys, my question is already placed in the header.
How can I disable it?