PDA

View Full Version : allied assult console



shineon
12-19-2002, 03:43 PM
how do i get console from allied assult to open.

12-20-2002, 08:37 AM
Create a shortcut of the moh.exe on your desktop, right click on it and add the line '+set ui_console 1 +set cheats 1 +set thereisnomonkey 1' in the target box. Now you should be able to access the console by pressing the ~ key

shineon
12-20-2002, 11:07 AM
thanks machine1 will give it a try

shineon
12-20-2002, 11:51 AM
hey machine1 this is my target line. i copyed and pasted what you told me and it did not like this
any suggestions

this is my target:
"C:\Program Files\EA GAMES\MOHAA\MOHAA.exe"

this is what i added:
"C:\Program Files\EA GAMES\MOHAA\MOHAA.exe +set ui_console 1 +setcheats 1 +set thereisnomonkey 1"