View Full Version : no opengl

06-03-2005, 01:22 AM
ok if any1 can help me get opengl to work i would be very gratefull.

3d rage lt pro [english] [directx]

06-03-2005, 06:10 AM
Sorry but simply forget it, this card is a lost cause.

06-03-2005, 02:09 PM
I've got an Atari 2600 console I'll sell you....