View Full Version : Rage Pro accelerator and open gl?!?!

08-18-2000, 01:06 PM
I have a Rage Pro 8mb 3d card and i want to know what open gl version do i download?

08-22-2000, 08:21 AM
There's nothing stopping you from using any version of OpenGL, so you might as well get the latest. It comes installed with Win 98 and 2K if I'm not mistaken.

08-24-2000, 02:43 PM

08-25-2000, 12:27 PM
Hey, I love running Quake in OpenGl, but I'm constantly crashing to the Windows (98) blue fatal OE screen!
Am I doing something wrong?
I have a Rage Pro 2X AGP 8 megs running on custom RLTM (rage3d.com) drivers on an AMD K6-2 350 mhz with 128 megs RAM.