PDA

View Full Version : Texturing a cylinder



brett01
12-23-2009, 12:45 AM
Hi,

I am using a cylinder for creating wheels of a model. I created the cylinder on my own and the caps of the cylinder are created using triangle strips. How can I texture those caps??

Thanks & Regards,
Brett.

edutucci
12-23-2009, 05:02 PM
Hi

Do you already how to texture a Cylinder? I can you. I can sent to you a example.

Ravikishore
12-23-2009, 09:01 PM
Hi,

please send me the example of how to texture a cylinder with multiple images.

i don't know how to place multiple images on the surface of the cylinder.

please guide me.. it will help me a lot

i am thankful for your reply..