PDA

View Full Version : Floating point texture weirdness.



qorpse
05-28-2006, 01:20 AM
It seems as if rendering to the texture (FBO color attachment) works fine, but when I render a fullscreen quad with this texture, it looks like depth testing is disabled, what the hell, am I missing something?

Obviously, when I don't render to the texture, depth testing is fine.

qorpse
05-28-2006, 02:12 AM
Quite embarassing.

maleaume
08-05-2006, 05:40 PM
you need to create a render buffer and attache the depth componote on this