PDA

View Full Version : tkSGILoadImage



Claudio
07-06-2000, 10:11 PM
I have a problem i have made a class for manage texture, but if i call tk... in this class(it is instantied in another class) it give an erroa "memory access fault" if i call tk out this class it work.

Claudio

Morgan
07-07-2000, 04:34 PM
Hmmm, that's odd. I've found lots of inconsistancies in the tkRGBImageLoad() function, so I try not to use it anymore.

Morgan

Claudio
07-07-2000, 11:38 PM
I thinks too,
Thanks morgan