PDA

View Full Version : 2 voodoo2 under Linux



12-26-2000, 05:12 AM
i have two voodoo2 graphics boards from creative labs but the demo tunnel2 does not
run. it says that the second board is missing ! Why ?

xerid
01-09-2001, 07:20 PM
Originally posted by thundercage@aol.com:
i have two voodoo2 graphics boards from creative labs but the demo tunnel2 does not
run. it says that the second board is missing ! Why ?

Do you have them connected with the SLI wire?

jide
01-22-2002, 03:18 AM
this demo didn't work when i had 2 voodoo2 with sli and i never succeed in it.

it seems that 2 voodoo2 under linux is for 2 monitors !

JD