PDA

View Full Version : how to use vars ?



HamsterofDeath
03-10-2003, 02:26 AM
is there a tutorial ?

tfpsly
03-10-2003, 02:29 AM
http://tfpsly.planet-d.net/english/3d/var.html

HamsterofDeath
03-10-2003, 06:13 AM
thx... does this work for ati-cards as well just with other commands, or do i have to change something else ?

tfpsly
03-10-2003, 07:07 AM
var are for nvidia cards only. You can either also support ati's vao, or wait for arb's vao.