PDA

View Full Version : I can't seem to load MD2 models?



Opengl
06-12-2002, 01:28 PM
for some reason I only seem to load only this one model in OpenGL that came with this example program...other than that I can't load my models? Can somebody please help me.

dorbie
06-12-2002, 01:51 PM
http://www.jawed.com/jawmd2/

zed
06-12-2002, 08:49 PM
with a name like that u must know opengl doesnt 'do' models anyways have u tried here http://www.gametutorials.com/
md2 + other fileloading examples