PDA

View Full Version : menus



Jamall
08-30-2001, 05:17 AM
Could anyone please tell me how, or point me to a tutorial on how to set up and implement an open gl window with a menu on the top (not pop up). Thanks.

mikael_aronsson
08-30-2001, 05:24 AM
With what ?

GLUT, Win32, MFC, X/Qt/FOX/GTK/Fltk... ?

Mikael

Jamall
08-30-2001, 05:32 AM
Wow that was quick! Thanks for responding Mikael. My apologies for the lack of information.

In answer to your question I'm trying this in Win 32 and lathough I'm not actually using Glut but the older glu etc. I can use glut if need be... is this enough info?