PDA

View Full Version : Displaying Quads



guju
05-16-2002, 07:09 AM
Hi There!
I want to display my elements(GL_QUADS) with different options. That means, one time only the outline, next time shaded and hidden line. How can i do that??

Thanks
Juergen

Gavin
05-16-2002, 07:18 AM
Have some flag that changes
glPolygonMode between line and fill

guju
05-16-2002, 09:19 AM
Thank you for your quick and helpful answer!
Juergen