PDA

View Full Version : Quake 3 .bsp files format



02-01-2001, 01:45 PM
Can anyone help me with Quake 3 .bsp files format ?
(quake 2 .pak and .bsp files will do to )
Please Help :-)
Thanks

ribblem
02-01-2001, 05:24 PM
The following page contains everything you need to know about the .bsp format for quake 3 to get started on that.
http://graphics.stanford.edu/~kekoa/q3/

02-02-2001, 01:23 AM
Thanks you were a realy helpful