PDA

View Full Version : How to get focus on required window ?



Amol Joshi
07-01-2002, 07:42 PM
Hi friends,

I am just a beginner in this field. Kindly give me suggestions for my problem.

I am using Visual Fortron 90. I have opened more than one window . I want to get the focus to the specific window as per request.

What is the code for it to get focus on required window?


[This message has been edited by Amol Joshi (edited 07-01-2002).]

no-one
07-01-2002, 07:44 PM
HWND SetFocus(
HWND hWnd // handle to window to receive focus
);

Amol Joshi
07-03-2002, 02:51 AM
Thanks for your help.
I can now focus the required window.