PDA

View Full Version : 3DS models



Itskata
08-08-2001, 02:26 AM
I use Ase2GL exporter. When I export my ase file into cpp file the cpp file becomes so big that I can't add it to my code.Is there another way to use my 3ds files in my projects?

juglarx
08-08-2001, 04:07 AM
Yes , you can use some lib to read a ASE file direct of your HDD...
see http://nate.scuzzy.net/programming/

Itskata
08-09-2001, 01:20 AM
Thank you very much!!!
http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/smile.gif http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/smile.gif http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/smile.gif