PDA

View Full Version : Displaying latin characters?



Tsumuji
02-11-2005, 08:38 AM
Ok, I'm able to display text on my OGL screen, but and about latin characters? Like , , , , , etc etc
These type of characters don't appear on screen. Why?

mikael_aronsson
02-12-2005, 12:46 AM
It depends on how you display the characters, if you use wglUseFont.... make sure you have a correct font selected before you created the bitmaps.

Mikael

marco_dup1
02-12-2005, 09:58 AM
take a look at http://homepages.paradise.net.nz/henryj/code/#FTGL