PDA

View Full Version : MilkShape format changed? or my bad?



Chiron
10-16-2001, 12:30 AM
Hi, I work with MilkShape 1.5.5 now and suddenly none of my models have their textures applied to them. Textures work for the rest of the scene, so does lighting. The models are lit, but that's really all.
Did the file format change a little? Because I didn't change anything in my model loading code. Actually, it's the code from NeHe's site.

Thanks for any suggestions you might have!

Leyder Dylan
10-16-2001, 07:23 AM
Brett Porter has updated the code for supporting the last MilskShape version.

Here's the link
http://rsn.gamedev.net/

In download section, choose :

"Win32 Model Loading Tutorial (633) - 50K, 19 Aug 2001 "

Chiron
10-16-2001, 10:22 AM
Thanks!!