PDA

View Full Version : changed colors



saatric
04-13-2005, 12:56 AM
hello
I'm trying to set new color (ex.glColor3f(1.0,1.0,1.0) but displayed color is blue. I think that problem is with textures. Im loading textures with the same color(blue). How can i change it to have white color again ??

Relic
04-13-2005, 01:05 AM
Disable texturing (and lighting) before rendering the geometry which should use the glColor.

saatric
04-13-2005, 01:14 AM
Thanks :D