PDA

View Full Version : how to display a model full-screen ?



ladykiller
10-21-2001, 10:40 PM
i have a house model .i have the boundry of the house :left,right,bottom,top,near,far.
now i want to display it in my screen full-screen.
how can i reality it ?

Morglum
10-21-2001, 11:31 PM
If you're using glut, try glutFullScreen.
Be careful, then, that you destroy your window
correctly ( I use glutDestroyWindow).

Gavin
10-22-2001, 02:15 AM
Or do you want to scale it to fill your window?

ladykiller
10-22-2001, 04:59 PM
i do not want to scale it .i wnat to reality j it throught projection and camera. can i ????