PDA

View Full Version : modelling a room



fox
11-19-2001, 01:44 AM
I need to mode a room which I can move through. All it needs to be is a cube shaped - should just do it the same way as draw a cube or is there a different way?

cheers

wedge
11-19-2001, 05:51 AM
You have draw the planes of the cube in an other issue so the lighted side is inside, or you simple enable two side lightning.

marysowdha
11-19-2001, 09:46 AM
Rander the cube,so that it is inclined/not parallel to the co-ordinates axis. And without the front face ,Now keep the light source in any of the corner.Ihope you will be able to see the walls in differen color(as given in parameter)

Mary

fox
11-20-2001, 02:10 AM
Rander the cube,so that it is inclined/not parallel to the co-ordinates axis.

how do i make cube inclined?