PDA

View Full Version : move camera with pixel



couet
04-07-2005, 12:45 AM
Hello ! first of all sorry for my english !!
I would know if there is a function allowing to move (translate..)camera with numbers of pixel ???

And too how to make a zoom on the pointer of the mouse ???
Thanks for your answer

Elixer
04-07-2005, 11:51 AM
This is a beginner Q, not advanced. So before this topic gets locked, I suggest you read some beginner tutorials and you will find your answers.

dorbie
04-07-2005, 02:34 PM
Moving to beginners forum.