PDA

View Full Version : "Could not load openGL subsystem"



12-25-2001, 08:44 AM
my games were working fine till one day this started showing up on my games. These games use 3d like one is startrek voyager elite force and one other one is operation flash point and i cant play them.e help me to tell me how to get my games working again

Tagr
12-25-2001, 04:49 PM
That error message sounds like an internal error of the game you're playing, not from
the OS. My advice is go to the game's website and look for help there.

12-25-2001, 07:30 PM
yes but it is happning on alot of my games