PDA

View Full Version : Call of duty Ant Openg gl



Sivas
11-21-2003, 05:11 AM
RE_Shutdown( 1 )
Shutting down OpenGL subsystem
...wglMakeCurrent( NULL, NULL ): success
...deleting GL context: success
...releasing DC: success
...destroying window
...resetting display
...shutting down QGL
...unloading OpenGL DLL
-----------------------
Hunk_Clear: reset the hunk ok
Your video card appears to be missing one or more features required to run Call of Duty.


What I must to do help plzzz
I have Nvidia tnt riva 32mb.

[This message has been edited by Sivas (edited 11-21-2003).]

11-21-2003, 05:31 AM
Originally posted by Sivas:
RE_Shutdown( 1 )
Shutting down OpenGL subsystem
...wglMakeCurrent( NULL, NULL ): success
...deleting GL context: success
...releasing DC: success
...destroying window
...resetting display
...shutting down QGL
...unloading OpenGL DLL

I have the same problem Yo tengo el mismo problemaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Sivas
11-21-2003, 08:33 AM
Originally posted by JoRoGe:
I have the same problem Yo tengo el mismo problemaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

What we must to do ??? Help somebody I wana play this game

11-21-2003, 12:21 PM
Sorry guy, but your TNT is not supported by the game, and you wont be able to play. Only nVidia GeForce or ATI Radeon 7200 and higher series are supported. Read the bottom of the box, it requires a video card that supports Hardware T&L, the TNT doesn't support it.