PDA

View Full Version : S3 Trio3D



suhaakkus
09-24-2003, 07:05 AM
I have a S3 Graphics Inc. Trio3D Video Card and having the same problem byu playing Wolfenstein. Please Can anybody help me of ; Can I Play this game with this card and Can this game run when I install OpenGL.
http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/eek.gif

09-28-2003, 08:39 AM
have you uptaded your drivers before s3 was out of bussines and make sure that they are opengl compitable

Leyder Dylan
10-07-2003, 05:45 AM
I think that your card is to old and dosen't support OpenGL ...

Buy another one ...