PDA

View Full Version : running under win2000



07-11-2001, 06:31 AM
Is it posible to use OpenGl under win2000??
in fact i've got problems with quake III.... "could not load openGl subsystem"....

If anyone can help me....

thx

HighCv2
07-12-2001, 04:08 AM
Absolutely, just to prove that, I installed Q3Demo and played it for about 2 hours. No problems whatsoever.