PDA

View Full Version : could not load OpenGL subsystem



bad boy
06-09-2003, 10:11 PM
When i start the game,it come back MOHAA console and come out a message in the console : "GLW_StartOpenGL() - could not load OpenGL subsystem"
Pls tell me how to fix this problem...
Who know how to fix pls send to bad_boy_lo@hotmail.com

My opreating system :
Win XP Pro,
Geforce 2 Mx 400,
256 Ram,
Pentium 3


[This message has been edited by bad boy (edited 06-10-2003).]

[This message has been edited by bad boy (edited 06-10-2003).]

Lyleus
06-10-2003, 04:33 AM
I have this exact same problem.. I'm having trouble finding OpenGL. I downloaded OpenGL95.exe but have no idea what to do with it.

V-man
06-14-2003, 06:32 AM
Why dont you list what you've tried so far?

06-14-2003, 06:54 AM
Do you have the latest drivers for your video card?
www.nvidia.com (http://www.nvidia.com)