PDA

View Full Version : TNT2 Win2K freeze problem solved



paddy
12-15-2000, 05:00 AM
I solved the random freezes in Win2K on my old TNT2 by setting the AGP aperture size to minimum (=disable AGP textures).

After that, i had no problem at all !

02-22-2001, 04:03 PM
Where do you set the aperture size?

02-22-2001, 09:11 PM
Hi

The aperature size do you set in the bios.