PDA

View Full Version : Seriously messed up textures in mohaa...



PG
03-02-2003, 05:17 AM
When I try to play MOHAA, this is what I see:
http://www.upsalasim.nu/temp/mohaa_error.gif
Everything is black and yellow, but apart from that, the game works just fine.
Anyone who's got any clue as to why it looks like this?
I've tried reinstalling the game at least ten times and I've tried every possible graphics setting. Always with the exact same result. And my other games are running without trouble.

Anyone...?

/PG

andrewampbell
06-15-2003, 03:08 PM
my graphics arewsame way but at first i had an open gl problem but i installed a program to fix that then i try to start the game and thats what happens


this is starting to piss me off

06-15-2003, 03:57 PM
How do you know the textures aren't supposed to look like that? It's kind of like the Tasty Wheat thing in The Matrix.

andrewampbell
06-15-2003, 04:55 PM
i ave playdmohaa o myaunts com untill itrkebcase i couldnt play it on mie but now i fixed mine and the textures arereally meese up if itsssposed tblike that then how to i turn that off