PDA

View Full Version : S3 prosavage DDR



Fmj762
10-23-2003, 02:47 AM
I have S3 porsavege DDR and i need driver for run WWII - on line.

Someone can help me?

My sistem is:Win XP, 512MB RAM, Athlon 2000 Plus, S3 graphics ProSavage DDR.

I didn't have problems until june to play but after the software house introduce OpenGL, and now the program return to deskot before the 3d start

thanks for your help

Fmj762

10-23-2003, 03:55 AM
WWII Online is a DirectX game. Your version of OpenGL should have no effect on it.

Fmj762
10-23-2003, 05:37 AM
Originally posted by Uh:
WWII Online is a DirectX game. Your version of OpenGL should have no effect on it.

Ok....but i WWII on line forum everyone said that my problem is about video card's driver after the openGL conversion!
So I want to try with change driver....but i didn't found it....PLEASE HELP!!!

10-23-2003, 11:51 AM
Download and install new drivers for your 3d chip:
http://ranger.s3graphics.com/xplib/370xpdrv/