PDA

View Full Version : jedi knight 2



06-17-2002, 01:02 PM
When I begin my demo of Jedi Knight II, the popup window says that it could not load the openGL subsystem. Can anyone help me?

06-17-2002, 08:05 PM
I have the same problem can anybody help i'm running win xp pro

06-17-2002, 09:32 PM
me too
!
dammit

06-23-2002, 09:10 AM
Your not the only one but I have the retail version and im eating my money for it... My problem is a little worst... I have a suported card and chip set... and get this... even suported drivers and versions too... Im waiting on LucasArts to reply my problem if they give me the help Ill pass it on... but Ive been waiting for the past 24hrs and no reply so I think I have them really puzzled...

06-23-2002, 08:29 PM
I'm having the same problem. I have XP Pro and I'm thinking it has to do with the driver set up on XP b/c my friend has Win 95 and it has no problem on there. The reason is b/c Win 95 automatically installs the OpenGl file. I think you have to call your video card manufacturor (sp) and ask them to send u an OpenGl part...although I'm not sure... http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/frown.gif