PDA

View Full Version : ATI 3D RAGE PRO



08-26-2003, 01:24 PM
my video card is :: << ATI Technologie inc. 3D RAGE PRO AGP 2X >> when I try to play Quake 3 I've a error :: << GLW_StartOpenGL() - could not load OpenGL subsystem >>
can you help me plz

08-26-2003, 02:53 PM
Are you using the latest drivers from www.ati.com (http://www.ati.com) ????

08-27-2003, 03:56 AM
no but now i have it THX