PDA

View Full Version : Return to Castle Wolfenstein



tbout92
01-09-2002, 12:34 PM
When I run Return to Castle Wolfenstein, the game don't began and I can read in the wolfenstein console "could not load Open GL subsytem"
I suppose Open GL is not installed on my computer!
Please help me my graphic card is a diamond savage S3
PS: excuse my english but I'm french

tbout92
01-09-2002, 01:04 PM
My graphic card is a stealth III S540

iceblink2
01-09-2002, 03:36 PM
Bonjour, moi aussi j'ai la meme problem que tu dit mais on parle a la link suivant
http://www.opengl.org/discussion_boards/ubb/Forum1/HTML/001712.html

ici un personne a dit de changer quelque chose dans la win.ini mais je suis un peut nerveux a changer cette document.

lol (excuse my french but im english)



[This message has been edited by iceblink2 (edited 01-09-2002).]