PDA

View Full Version : TNT2 and OpenGL



12-01-2001, 08:21 PM
I tried something on Counter-Strike that modify opengl32.dll i think, but before i did a copy of the original opengl32.dll

i deleted the new thing and put the old opengl32.dll (the good) now my cs/q3/etc... don't want to run in OpenGL mode

WHY? there is a program or anything that'll replace the good files? i installed the new nvidia drivers, the new directx8.1 and i did the glsetup but it don't want to work ;(

12-03-2001, 04:38 AM
Messed with opengl32.dll with counterstrike?

CHEATER!!

12-06-2001, 05:13 PM
dude the same exact **** happened to me...And now I'm trying to fix it but I don't know how.