OpenGL

ARB Meeting Notes

June 10-11, 2003

Hosted by Apple in Cupertino, CA

Meeting notes taken by Jon Leech, SGI

Attendees

Bill Armstrong (dialin) E&S armstron 'at' es.com
Graham Connor Imagination Technology graham.connor 'at' powervr.com
Alain Bouchard (telecon) Matrox abouchar 'at' matrox.com
Allen Akin (Self) akin 'at' pobox.com
Avinash Seetharamaiah (telecon) Intel avinash.seetharamaiah 'at' intel.com
Barthold Lichtenbelt (telecon) 3Dlabs barthold 'at' 3dlabs.com
Bill Armstrong E&S armstron 'at' es.com
Bill Licea-Kane ATI bill 'at' ati.com
Bimal Poddar Intel bimal.poddar 'at' intel.com
Bob Carwell (telecon) IBM bcarwell 'at' us.ibm.com
Dale Kirkland 3Dlabs dale.kirkland 'at' 3dlabs.com
Dave Zenz Dell dave_zenz 'at' dell.com
Doug Crisman (telecon) SGI crisman 'at' sgi.com
Geoff Stahl Apple gstahl 'at' apple.com
Helene Workman Apple plotka 'at' apple.com
Herb Kuta (telecon) Quantum3D kuta 'at' quantum3d.com
Howard Miller Apple hmiller 'at' apple.com
Jack Middleton Sun jack.middleton 'at' sun.com
Jeff Weyman ATI jweyman 'at' ati.com
Jeremy Sandmel ATI jsandmel 'at' ati.com
John Kessenich 3Dlabs johnk 'at' 3dlabs.com
John Stauffer Apple stauffer 'at' apple.com
John Lapionpe (sp?) (telecon) Matrox ??? 'at' matrox.com
Jon Leech SGI ljp 'at' sgi.com
Ken Dyke Apple kcd 'at' apple.com
Kent Lin Intel kent.lin 'at' intel.com
Kurt Akeley NVIDIA kurt 'at' nvidia.com
Lee Gross IBM leegross 'at' us.ibm.com
Matt Russo (telecon) Matrox matt.russo 'at' matrox.com
Neil Trevett 3Dlabs neil.trevett 'at' 3dlabs.com
Nick Triantos NVIDIA nick 'at' nvidia.com
Paul Carmichael NVIDIA pcarmichael 'at' nvidia.com
Peter Graffagnino Apple pgraff 'at' apple.com
Ray Klassen (telecon) Intel raymond.b.klassen 'at' intel.com
Rob Mace ATI mace 'at' ati.com
Teri Morrison (telecon) 3Dlabs teri.morrison 'at' 3dlabs.com

Disclaimer

People reading the OpenGL ARB minutes are cautioned that statements made by attendees do not represent official company positions unless explicitly identified as such.

Action Items / Conclusions from the Meeting

Summary of Discussion Topics

Tuesday, June 10th

Next OpenGL Revision

Discussion and final feature set selection for the next revision.